If you need assistance, please call 717-347-5533

Knox Bowermaster Hovetter Team with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
Find Central Pennsylvania Homes
Your Home. Our Commitment!
Featured Agents

Kristi Knox

Realtor, Team Owner
717-245-2100
kristi@kbhemail.com

Teri Bowermaster

Realtor, Team Leader, Team Owner
717-245-2100
teri@kbhemail.com

Justin Hovetter

Associate Broker, Team Owner
717-245-2100
justin@kbhemail.com

Carol Lorence

Realtor
717-245-2100
carol@kbhemail.com

Cindy Payo

Realtor
717-245-2100
cindy@kbhemail.com

Melissa Shipley

Realtor
717-245-2100
melissa@kbhemail.com

Dianne Mentzer

Realtor
717-245-2100
dianne@kbhemail.com

Jill McGeehan

Realtor
717-245-2100
jill@kbhemail.com

Nancy Bresnan

Realtor
717-245-2100
nancy@kbhemail.com

Sara Weiss

Realtor
717-245-2100
sara@kbhemail.com

Kyle Shevlin

Realtor

Gayle Varner

Realtor
717-245-2100
gayle@kbhemail.com

Nathan Saphore

Licensed Assistant
717-245-2100
nathan@kbhemail.com

Taylor Lively

Licensed Assistant
717-245-2100
taylor@kbhemail.com

Megan Negley

Licensed Assistant
717-245-2100
megan@kbhemail.com
;
Testimonials

Awesome experience with Teri helping me find a home. She was readily available, knowledgeable, and very helpful in any and all questions I had. Highly recommend Teri to anyone!!

by Chelle Ayn

Working with Mike and the Knox/Bowermaster Team exceeded our expectations. They sold our home twice (when first buy pulled out) in two days both times. In all cases communication was timely and accurate.

by Annie Kondas

Cindy was FABULOUS!!!!!!! She watched for properties that she thought we would like, and then went out of her way to let us know. She was always enthusiastic, knowledgeable, respectful, and a great negotiator. She kept closely involved throughout the process of purchasing the house. I have already recommended her to friends in Carlisle.

by E. Denker

My sale had many issues and Carol handled them all beautifully!! Such a professional! I am grateful she was my agent! Was shown many properties and after looking for several weeks was happy to find a house for me, and mom, that is just right!

by L. Hicks
;
Neighborhood Guides

Mountain View Estates

View more

White Rock Acres

View more
;