If you need assistance, please call 717-347-5533

Knox Bowermaster Hovetter Team with Iron Valley Real Estate of Central PA
Find Central Pennsylvania Homes
Your Home. Our Commitment!
Featured Agents

Kristi Knox

Realtor, Owner
717-385-5479
kristi@kbhemail.com

Teri Bowermaster

Realtor, Team Leader, Owner
717-422-4190
teri@kbhemail.com

Justin Hovetter

Associate Broker, Team Owner
717-713-3393
justin@kbhemail.com

Carol Lorence

Referral Agent
717-385-5327
carol@kbhemail.com

Cindy Payo

Realtor
717-713-5277
cindy@kbhemail.com

Melissa Bigler

Realtor
717-805-7710
melissa@kbhemail.com

Dianne Mentzer

Realtor
717-701-2000
dianne@kbhemail.com

Jillian Swartz

Realtor
717-801-6206
jill@kbhemail.com

Nancy Bresnan

Realtor
717-254-3927
nancy@kbhemail.com

Sara Weiss

Realtor
215-850-0090
sara@kbhemail.com

Holly Shughart

Realtor
717-344-5950
holly@kbhemail.com

Lori Jerry

Realtor

Jordan Gleim

Realtor
717-344-5950
jordan@kbhemail.com

Michael Kelly

Realtor

Nathan Saphore

Team Contract Manager/Licensed Assistant

Taylor Lively

Team Referral Agent

Megan Negley

Team Listing Manager/Licensed Assistant
;
Testimonials

Awesome experience with Teri helping me find a home. She was readily available, knowledgeable, and very helpful in any and all questions I had. Highly recommend Teri to anyone!!

by Chelle Ayn

Working with Mike and the Knox/Bowermaster Team exceeded our expectations. They sold our home twice (when first buy pulled out) in two days both times. In all cases communication was timely and accurate.

by Annie Kondas

Cindy was FABULOUS!!!!!!! She watched for properties that she thought we would like, and then went out of her way to let us know. She was always enthusiastic, knowledgeable, respectful, and a great negotiator. She kept closely involved throughout the process of purchasing the house. I have already recommended her to friends in Carlisle.

by E. Denker

My sale had many issues and Carol handled them all beautifully!! Such a professional! I am grateful she was my agent! Was shown many properties and after looking for several weeks was happy to find a house for me, and mom, that is just right!

by L. Hicks
Neighborhood Guides

Courtyards of Carlisle

View more

Letort Meadows

View more

Mountain View Estates

View more

White Rock Acres

View more